Jennifer Chilton, County Executive Director
   (931) 716-3015

Jennifer has worked for the Farm Service Agency since February 2006. She attended the University of Tennessee at Martin, were she earned a Bachelor’s degree in Animal Science-Pre-Vet/Production management. She handles payment limitation/eligibility, Non-Insured Program (NAP), Compliance, Farm Records, Price Support, Administrative, Farm Storage Facility Loans, Farm Reconstitutions, and Livestock Disaster Programs.


Deanna Wilson, Program Technician
   (931) 716-3011

Deanna has worked for FSA since July of 2008, serving in Humphreys County the first 4 years and in Hickman/Lewis/Perry County since. She is responsible for the Conservation Reserve Program (CRP), Grassland Reserve Program (GRP), Tobacco Transition Payment Program (TTPP), and Farm Records.



No thoughts on “FSA Staff”