Charter Members
RH Bratton Walter Brown Lewis Fox Ashford Prince JW Shouse



Fred Baker

Fred oversees "Baker Farms" that has been in the family since 1899. Today he raises cattle, hogs, soybeans, corn and wheat. He is currently the President of the Hickman County Farm Bureau and has served on the Hickman County Soil Conservation District Board of Supervisors since 1982.


Danny Rochelle
Vice Chair

Danny is a fourth generation farmer in Hickman County. Royal Oaks Farms is a family farm operation recognized as a Century Farm by the Tennessee Department of Agriculture. The operation grows corn, soybeans, wheat, and cattle along with the banks of the Duck River in the Easley Bend community of Hickman County. He is a life long supporter and participant in conservation practices. He is a graduate of the University of Tennessee at Martin with a degree in Agriculture Business. Danny has served on the District Board of Supervisors from 1982 thru 2006. Danny was elected back on the board on 4/1/2010 after serving as President of Farm Bureau. 

Lynda Hinson

Blake Graham

Wayne Grimmett